# **Composition of Committees**

#### A) Audit Committee:

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Executive / Non Executive / Independent
1.	Mr. D. G. Rajan - Chairman	Non-Executive / Independent
2.	Mr. Patrick M Davenport - Member	Non-Executive / Independent
3.	Mr. Dhiren S Shah – Member	Non-Executive
4.	Mr. Samir K Shah - Member	Non-Executive / Independent

#### B) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Executive / Non Executive / Independent
1.	Mr. Patrick M Davenport - Chairman	Non-Executive / Independent
2.	Mr. Dhiren S Shah – Member	Non-Executive
3.	Mr. Samir K Shah - Member	Non-Executive / Independent

## C) Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Executive / Non Executive / Independent
1.	Mr. Patrick M Davenport - Chairman	Non-Executive / Independent
2.	Mr. Hardik B Patel – Member	Non-Executive
3.	Mr. S. H. Merchant - Member	Non-Executive / Independent

## D) CSR Committee:

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Executive / Non Executive / Independent
1.	Mr. Bharat J Dattani - Chairman	Non-Executive
2.	Mr. Patrick M Davenport – Member	Non-Executive / Independent
3.	Mr. G. Krishna Kumar - Member	Executive

# E) Internal Complaints Committee:

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Narayani. R	Chairperson
2.	Mr. M. Sudhesh	Member
3.	Mrs. Beena. R	Member
4.	Mrs. R. Chitra	Member